Thursday, July 24, 2008

Fiskars Birthday Bash & NZ Dares

It's Fiskars 10th birthday in Australia. And next month, the Fiskars ANZ blog has been running for 1 year. Wow. Two huge milestones! To make it a fun birthday the ANZ leads have decided to throw a big party. There are already a couple of challenges up on the ANZ blog (click here to see them), but come Saturday and Sunday we're going to be having a heap more challenges, games, inspiration, and fun!!!!
On Sunday we've also lined up the 5 USA Lead Ambassadors to come and visit and have a 'live' chat on the blog. Here are the times around the world if you'd like to join us:
12 pm Melbourne (Sunday lunchtime)
2pm Auckland (Sunday afternoon)
7 pm Los Angeles (Saturday night)
10pm New York (Saturday night)
3am London (Sunday morning)
The way it will work is we'll be online at the above times and will 'chat' with them in a post on the blog. Just keep refreshing your computer to see more, new questions and answers. Can't wait!
And no birthday would be right without prizes and you can bet your boots we've got a HEAP of prizes to give away during the weekend.
So do come and join us and don't forget to tell all your friends!

AND
guess who elses birthday it is.
NZ Dares has been running for 2 years now and it's also our 50th Dare. So go check it out and check out all the cool LO's that have been posted for the dare.
Also an awesome prize up for grabs from Qtea kits.
Here's my LO.

1 comment:

Gracie said...

Hi Liane! I was asked to contact you for the NZ dare 57. I sure would love to be a guest designer. I wasn't sure where I could send an email so I posted here instead. You can contact me through my email: dscrapyard@yahoo.com
thanks!